My God, in you I trust (Psalm 90)

R.) My God, in you I trust.

He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High and abides in the shade of the Almighty says to the Lord: “My refuge, my stronghold, my God in whom I trust!” (R.)

It is he who will free you from the snare of the fowler who seeks to destroy you; he will conceal you with his pinions and under his wings you will find refuge. (R.)

His love he set on me, so I will rescue him;
protect him for he knows my name. When he calls I shall answer: “I am with you.” I will save him in distress. (R.)

Leave a Reply

