Into your hands, O Lord, I commend my spirit (Psalm 30)

R.) Into your hands, O Lord,
I commend my spirit.

Be a rock of refuge for me,
a mighty stronghold to save me,
for you are my rock, my stronghold.
For your name’s sake, lead me and guide me. (R.)

Into your hands I commend my spirit.
It is you who will redeem me, Lord.
As for me, I trust in the Lord:
let me be glad and rejoice in your love. (R.)

Let your face shine on your servant.
Save me in your love.
You hide those who trust you in the shelter of your presence
from the plotting of men. (R.)

Leave a Reply

