Save me in your love, O Lord (Psalm 30)

R.) Save me in your love, O Lord.

Release me from the snares they have hidden for you are my refuge, Lord. Into your hands I commend my spirit. It is you who will redeem me, Lord. (R.)

I have heard the slander of the crowd, fear is all around me, as they plot together against me, as they plan to take my life. (R.)

But as for me, I trust in you, Lord, I say: “You are my God. My life is in your hands, deliver me from the hands of those who hate me.” (R.)

Leave a Reply

